Pirate radio station email addresses

From HFUnderground

(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
m (Europe)
(North America)
 
(27 intermediate revisions not shown)
Line 16: Line 16:
*[[Radio Free Whatever]]
*[[Radio Free Whatever]]
*[[Skunk Hole Radio]]
*[[Skunk Hole Radio]]
 +
*[[Skippy Radio]]
*[[Sousa Station]]
*[[Sousa Station]]
*[[Stretchyman Radio]]
*[[Stretchyman Radio]]
Line 32: Line 33:
*[[Amphetamine Radio]] amphetamineradio@gmail.com
*[[Amphetamine Radio]] amphetamineradio@gmail.com
*[[Bad Boy Radio]] new.bad.boy.radio@gmail.com
*[[Bad Boy Radio]] new.bad.boy.radio@gmail.com
 +
*[[Ballsmacker Radio]] ballsmacker@protonmail.com
*[[Bangalore Poacher]] bangalorepoacher@outlook.com
*[[Bangalore Poacher]] bangalorepoacher@outlook.com
*[[Bat Country]] batcountryradio@gmail.com
*[[Bat Country]] batcountryradio@gmail.com
Line 55: Line 57:
*[[Clever Name Radio]] clevernameradio@hotmail.com
*[[Clever Name Radio]] clevernameradio@hotmail.com
*[[CW CW Radio]] cwcwradio@gmail.com
*[[CW CW Radio]] cwcwradio@gmail.com
-
*[[CYOT]] cyotradio@gmail.com
+
*[[CYOT]] cyotshortwave@gmail.com
*[[Damnit Skippy]] damnitskippy6900@gmail.com
*[[Damnit Skippy]] damnitskippy6900@gmail.com
 +
*[[Dead City Radio]] spookypirateradio@gmail.com
*[[Dit Dah Radio]] DitDahRadio@gmail.com
*[[Dit Dah Radio]] DitDahRadio@gmail.com
*[[Doctor Detroit]] radio.illuminati6150@gmail.com
*[[Doctor Detroit]] radio.illuminati6150@gmail.com
Line 62: Line 65:
*[[Evergreen Radio]] Koottrader@gmail.com
*[[Evergreen Radio]] Koottrader@gmail.com
*[[Fab Four]] thebeatles@thedoghousemail.com
*[[Fab Four]] thebeatles@thedoghousemail.com
 +
*[[Foxy AM]] foxyam@protonmail.com
*[[Frederic Chopin]] fredericchopinradio@gmail.com
*[[Frederic Chopin]] fredericchopinradio@gmail.com
*[[Free Radio Billy]] freeradiobilly@gmail.com
*[[Free Radio Billy]] freeradiobilly@gmail.com
Line 84: Line 88:
*[[Javelina Radio]] maximumchill@yahoo.com
*[[Javelina Radio]] maximumchill@yahoo.com
*[[JFK Shortwave]] jfkshortwave@gmail.com
*[[JFK Shortwave]] jfkshortwave@gmail.com
 +
*[[KBOO Shortwave]] kbooshortwave@protonmail.com
*[[KCPR]] kcprreception@gmail.com
*[[KCPR]] kcprreception@gmail.com
*[[Karma]] wasteddaze.nights@gmail.com
*[[Karma]] wasteddaze.nights@gmail.com
Line 97: Line 102:
*[[Moonlight Radio]]  moonlightradio1@gmail.com
*[[Moonlight Radio]]  moonlightradio1@gmail.com
*[[Mongolia Relay Service]] tvomrs@gmail.com
*[[Mongolia Relay Service]] tvomrs@gmail.com
 +
*[[Mystery Pirate Radio]] mysterypirateradio@gmail.com
*[[Network 51]] network51pirateradio@gmail.com
*[[Network 51]] network51pirateradio@gmail.com
*[[New Horizons Shortwave]] <newhorizonsshortwave@gmail.com
*[[New Horizons Shortwave]] <newhorizonsshortwave@gmail.com
Line 111: Line 117:
*[[PRB Relays]] prbrelays@gmail.com
*[[PRB Relays]] prbrelays@gmail.com
*[[Progressive Radio]] progressiveradio@outlook.com
*[[Progressive Radio]] progressiveradio@outlook.com
 +
*[[Puff The Magic Dragon]] piratedragonradio@gmail.com
*[[Pumpkin Patch Radio]] pumpkinpatchradio@gmail.com
*[[Pumpkin Patch Radio]] pumpkinpatchradio@gmail.com
*[[Radio 48]] radio48@protonmail.com
*[[Radio 48]] radio48@protonmail.com
Line 121: Line 128:
*[[Radio Diana International]] radio.diana.international@protonmail.com
*[[Radio Diana International]] radio.diana.international@protonmail.com
*[[Radio End Times]] radioendtimes@gmail.com
*[[Radio End Times]] radioendtimes@gmail.com
 +
*[[Radio Free Connecticut]] radiofreerocket@aol.com
*[[Radio Free Do Whatever]] weeddickdj@gmail.com
*[[Radio Free Do Whatever]] weeddickdj@gmail.com
*[[Radio Free Euphoria]] radiofreeeuphoria@yahoo.com
*[[Radio Free Euphoria]] radiofreeeuphoria@yahoo.com
Line 139: Line 147:
*[[Radio Marlene]] radiomarlene@gmail.com
*[[Radio Marlene]] radiomarlene@gmail.com
*[[Radio Marijuana]] radiomarijuana420@protonmail.com
*[[Radio Marijuana]] radiomarijuana420@protonmail.com
 +
*[[Radio Nova]] radionovausa2020@gmail.com
*[[Radio Olah]] radioolah@gmail.com
*[[Radio Olah]] radioolah@gmail.com
*[[Radio Paisano]] radiopaisano@gmail.com
*[[Radio Paisano]] radiopaisano@gmail.com
*[[Radio WPIG]] shortwaveradiopig@gmailo.com
*[[Radio WPIG]] shortwaveradiopig@gmailo.com
 +
*[[Random Radio Signals]] randomradio@protonmail.com
*[[Radio Ronin Shortwave]] radioroninshortwave@gmail.com
*[[Radio Ronin Shortwave]] radioroninshortwave@gmail.com
*[[Radio Strange Outpost 7]] rso7sw@gmail.com
*[[Radio Strange Outpost 7]] rso7sw@gmail.com
Line 167: Line 177:
*[[Sycko Radio]] syckoradio@gmail.com
*[[Sycko Radio]] syckoradio@gmail.com
*[[Texas Radio Shortwave]] texasradiosw@gmail.com
*[[Texas Radio Shortwave]] texasradiosw@gmail.com
 +
*[[The Beginning]] thebeginning6965@gmail.com
*[[The Crystal Ship]] tcsshortwave@gmail.com
*[[The Crystal Ship]] tcsshortwave@gmail.com
 +
*[[The Electric Circus Shortwave]] theelectriccircusshortwave@gmail.com
*[[The Fox SW]] TheFOXSW@aol.com
*[[The Fox SW]] TheFOXSW@aol.com
*[[The Relay Station]] shortwavepirate@aol.com
*[[The Relay Station]] shortwavepirate@aol.com
Line 173: Line 185:
*[[The Voice of Vrillon]] thevoiceofvrillon@gmail.com
*[[The Voice of Vrillon]] thevoiceofvrillon@gmail.com
*[[Thinking Man  Radio]] thinkingmanradio@gmail.com
*[[Thinking Man  Radio]] thinkingmanradio@gmail.com
 +
*[[Throwback 90s]] Throwback90s@protonmail.com
*[[Toynbee Radio]] toynbeeradio@gmail.com
*[[Toynbee Radio]] toynbeeradio@gmail.com
 +
*[[Truth Radio International]] trlinternational@protonmail.com
*[[Turkey Breast Radio]] turkeybreastradio@gmail.com
*[[Turkey Breast Radio]] turkeybreastradio@gmail.com
*[[Turtle Head Radio]] turtleheadradio@gmail.com
*[[Turtle Head Radio]] turtleheadradio@gmail.com
Line 183: Line 197:
*[[Vivian Girls Radio]] viviangirlsradio@gmail.com
*[[Vivian Girls Radio]] viviangirlsradio@gmail.com
*[[Voice of Captain Ron]] captainron6955@hotmail.com
*[[Voice of Captain Ron]] captainron6955@hotmail.com
 +
*[[Voice of Grease]] voiceofgrease@gmail.com
*[[Voice of Honor ]] voiceofhonor@gmail.com
*[[Voice of Honor ]] voiceofhonor@gmail.com
*[[Voice of KAOS ]] voiceofkaos@gmail.com
*[[Voice of KAOS ]] voiceofkaos@gmail.com
Line 193: Line 208:
*[[WEEK Radio]] weekradioshortwave@gmail.com
*[[WEEK Radio]] weekradioshortwave@gmail.com
*[[WGAY Radio]] sissyboyradio@gmail.com
*[[WGAY Radio]] sissyboyradio@gmail.com
 +
*[[White Rider Radio]] whiteriderradio@gmail.com
*[[WHYP]] whypradio@gmail.com
*[[WHYP]] whypradio@gmail.com
 +
*[[WILD]] wildradio@protonmail.com
 +
*[[Witch CityRadio]] witchcityradio@gmail.com
*[[WJD]] Radio Indiana 6930 wjdradio@usa.com
*[[WJD]] Radio Indiana 6930 wjdradio@usa.com
*[[WJFK]] wjfk1963@gmail.com
*[[WJFK]] wjfk1963@gmail.com
-
*[[Witch CityRadio]] witchcityradio@gmail.com
 
*[[WKND]] petsmartdoggie1@yahoo.com
*[[WKND]] petsmartdoggie1@yahoo.com
*[[WLG]] stationwlg@gmail.com
*[[WLG]] stationwlg@gmail.com
Line 202: Line 219:
*[[WPBJ Radio]] peanutbutterjellyradio@gmail.com
*[[WPBJ Radio]] peanutbutterjellyradio@gmail.com
*[[WREC]] wrecradio@gmail.com
*[[WREC]] wrecradio@gmail.com
 +
*[[WTF Radio Worldwide]] QSLshortwave@protonmail.com
 +
*[[WWBR-Worldwide Basement Radio]] wwbr@protonmail.com
*[[XFM]] xfmshortwave@gmail.com
*[[XFM]] xfmshortwave@gmail.com
*[[WAZU]] wazu@mail.com
*[[WAZU]] wazu@mail.com
Line 233: Line 252:
*[[Cool AM]] coolamradio@hotmail.com
*[[Cool AM]] coolamradio@hotmail.com
*[[Crazy Wave Radio]] shortwave@gmx.de
*[[Crazy Wave Radio]] shortwave@gmx.de
 +
*[[Cupid Radio]] cupidradio@hotmail.com
*[[Domostad]] reports@domostad.nl
*[[Domostad]] reports@domostad.nl
*[[Eldorado Radio]] johnny_303@hotmail.com
*[[Eldorado Radio]] johnny_303@hotmail.com
Line 267: Line 287:
*[[Radio 319]] 319.report@gmail.com
*[[Radio 319]] 319.report@gmail.com
*[[Radio Anthony]] whiteriders@wp.pl
*[[Radio Anthony]] whiteriders@wp.pl
-
([[Radio B4]]  batavier62@gmail.com
+
*[[Radio B4]]  batavier62@gmail.com
*[[Radio Bandido]] bandidoradio@gmail.com
*[[Radio Bandido]] bandidoradio@gmail.com
*[[Radio Batavia]] radiobatavia@hotmail.com
*[[Radio Batavia]] radiobatavia@hotmail.com
Line 291: Line 311:
*[[Radio Harmony]] harmonyqrz@gmail.com
*[[Radio Harmony]] harmonyqrz@gmail.com
*[[Radio Heidi]] radioheidi@gmx.net
*[[Radio Heidi]] radioheidi@gmx.net
 +
*[[HOT Radio]] hotradio@outlook.com
*[[Radio Igloo]] radioigloo@gmail.com
*[[Radio Igloo]] radioigloo@gmail.com
*[[Radio Joey]] radiojoey@hotmail.com
*[[Radio Joey]] radiojoey@hotmail.com
*[[Radio Johnny Tobacco]] corsnoek9422@gmail.com
*[[Radio Johnny Tobacco]] corsnoek9422@gmail.com
 +
*[[Radio JVG]] radiojanvangent@gmail.com
*[[Radio Kachel Boer]] stovefarmer@hotmail.com
*[[Radio Kachel Boer]] stovefarmer@hotmail.com
*[[Radio Laguna]] laguna76@gmx.net
*[[Radio Laguna]] laguna76@gmx.net
Line 307: Line 329:
*[[Radio Mousjager]] c/o doctortim@t-online.de
*[[Radio Mousjager]] c/o doctortim@t-online.de
*[[Radio Nora]] radionora@hotmail.com
*[[Radio Nora]] radionora@hotmail.com
 +
*[[Radio Nova/U.K.]] shortwaveradionova@gmail.com
 +
*[[Radio Nova International/Netherlands]] radionovasw@gmail.com
*[[Radio Northern Ireland]] radionorthernireland@outlook.com
*[[Radio Northern Ireland]] radionorthernireland@outlook.com
*[[Radio Omega]] radioomega@yahoo.com
*[[Radio Omega]] radioomega@yahoo.com
Line 355: Line 379:
*[[Sundown Radio]] sundownradio@hotmail.com
*[[Sundown Radio]] sundownradio@hotmail.com
*[[Technical Man]] technicalman@hotmail.nl
*[[Technical Man]] technicalman@hotmail.nl
 +
*[[The Ghost Shortwave]] shortwaveghost@outlook.com
*[[Time Radio]] timeradio.shortwave@gmail.com
*[[Time Radio]] timeradio.shortwave@gmail.com
*[[Tip and Elvis]] t.eshow@hotmail.com
*[[Tip and Elvis]] t.eshow@hotmail.com
Line 363: Line 388:
*[[Triple L Radio]] corsnoek9422@gmail.com
*[[Triple L Radio]] corsnoek9422@gmail.com
*[[Unknown Radio]] unknownradio@hotmail.com
*[[Unknown Radio]] unknownradio@hotmail.com
 +
*[[Vault Shortwave]] vaultshortwave@mail.com
*[[Wadloper Studio]] rhelmus1986@gmail.com
*[[Wadloper Studio]] rhelmus1986@gmail.com
*[[White Giant]] rxradioreport@gmail.com
*[[White Giant]] rxradioreport@gmail.com
Line 372: Line 398:
== Other sites with email addresses of pirate stations ==
== Other sites with email addresses of pirate stations ==
-
https://www.freewebs.com/ukdxer/addresses
+
* [https://www.freewebs.com/ukdxer/addresses UKDXer's Shortwave Pirate Addresses]
 +
 
 +
 
 +
---
 +
*Return to [[Pirate Radio New Listener Guide and FAQ]]
 +
*Return to [[Can I Get a QSL from Pirates]]
 +
*Go to [[Pirate QSL Collection]]
 +
*Go to [[Where Can I Get Reports on Current Pirate Activity]]

Latest revision as of 18:00, 19 January 2021

Known email addresses for Pirate Radio Stations :

Contents

Stations That Do Not QSL

The following stations have a policy of not QSLing, or don't appear to reliably QSL based on listener experiences, whether reports are emailed or posted on the HFU loggings forum. Stations are free to set their own QSL, or lack of QSL, policies, it takes time for operators to verify reports and prepare and send QSLs. It also takes time for listeners to write reports. This list is to help listeners avoid disappointment:

North America

South America


Europe


Other sites with email addresses of pirate stations


---



This site is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com. Some links may be affiliate links. We may get paid if you buy something or take an action after clicking one of these.